June 1, 2011

DUHS Carnival 2011




Time
Sunday, June 19 · 2:00pm - 11:00pm
Location
Ojha Campus, Dow University of Health Sciences (near Karachi University)

Its a charity fund raiser for Serve Our Civil Hospital. There will be games, rides and food. The day will end with a concert by ADP (Probably their second last performance before their official breakup this month) and STRINGS (confirmed)!!!!! Come and bring your family and friends along, to have fun and support a great cause!!

Tickets to event will cost Rs. 500. Tickets will be available from 31st May, 2011, at Naheed, Agha's and DMC and respective University focal Persons. DUHS students will have to buy tickets from admin offices or respective focal persons.

For becoming a Focal Person for Your University please mail us your name, contact number, email and Institute to soch.chk@gmail.com.

For queries post them on the event page or on http://www.facebook.com/topic.php?uid=128659723818918&topic=964 . You can book your tickets by mailing at soch.chk@gmail.com or contacting Nadir 0345-3086006 .

All Dowites can become a part of Management Team, mail in your name and contact to nadirhaider@soch.net.pk or gulrayzahmed@soch.net.pk

Lets Make this a fun filled experience for a good cause.

For All the details about S.O.C.H. visit: www.soch.net.pk
Find us on FB: www.facebook.com/serveourcivilhospital
Follow us on Twitter: www.twitter.com/sochdmc

Focal Persons:

========DIKIOHS=========
Faran Ellahi : DIKIOHS : http://www.facebook.com/faranellahi
Mariam Mazhar : DIKIOHS :
Mohammad Omair Ghory : DIKIOHS :
Zara Siddiqui : DIKIOHS :
Zohra Salim : DIKIOHS :

=========SMC==========
Ahzam Arif : SMC :
Aiman Tariq : SMC :
Ali Alvi : SMC :
Faisal Mehmood : SMC : https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1421020976
FARAH MANSOOR : SMC :
Khuld Nihan : SMC :
Marium Kaukab : SMC :
Nagina Nigar : SMC :
Namirah Hashmi : SMC : http://www.facebook.com/namirah.hashmi
Nawed Farooq : SMC
Qurat ul Ain Masood : SMC : annieain@hotmail.com
Samra Khalid: SMC : samra.khalid@gmail.com
Sundus Akhtar : SMC : http://www.facebook.com/sundus.akhter
Sundas Dastagir : SMC : http://www.facebook.com/sundas.dastagir
Syed Farhan : SMC :
Tooba Shafaq : SMC :

=========DIMC========
Ahmer Mehmood : DIMC :
Sarah Afreen: DIMC : http://www.facebook.com/sarah.arfeen
Sehrish Qureshi: DIMC : https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=716463734
M. Talha Rehman : DIMC :

=========DIPMR=======
Sundas Iqbal : DIPMR : sundas.eqbal@gmail.com
Sara Nasim : DIPMR : sara.naseem89@gmail.com

=========DCOP========
Fawad Yusuf : DCOP : fawad.sahib@yahoo.com
Zainab Ikram: DCOP : http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=677225173

=========DIMT========
Abdullah Abdul Waheed : DIMT : http://www.facebook.com/88.AB.88, ab_roks@yahoo.com.
Anam Razzak : DIMT :
Madiha Shakoor : DIMT :
Syeda Kiran Zaidi : DIMT :

=========Bahria========
Malik Ahmed Raza : Bahria : http://www.facebook.com/malik.ahmedraza
Madiha Mohyuddin : Bahria Medicine :

=========IoBM=========
Syed Ali Raza : IoBM : http://www.facebook.com/syed.ali.r
Sadaf Tariq : IoBM : tariq.sadaf@gmail.com
Javeria Rab Siddiqui : IoBM :

=========ZMU=========
Afia Ahmed : ZMU :

=========NUST=========
Saad Razzaq : NUST (PNEC, Karach): http://www.facebook.com/msaadrazzak
Umme Kulsoom : NUST :

=========SZABIST=======
Qazi Hassaan: SZABIST : http://www.facebook.com/qazi.hassaan
Farhan Ahmed Khan : SZABIST :
Rameez Hasan : SZABIST :

=========KU=========
Muhammad Abdullah : KU : http://www.facebook.com/mu.abd
Maha Najam : KU (Pharmacy) : http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1134813000
ANAM KHALID : KU (PHYSICS) :

=========FAST=======
Abdul Samad: FAST : http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=691624807
Umme Kulsoom : FAST : https://www.facebook.com/umme.kulsoom1

=========IBA City======
Nameer Ameer : IBA City Campus : http://www.facebook.com/nameer.ameer

========Isra HYD======
Raheel Mehran: Isra University HYD : jupiter-48@hotmail.com

========LUMS========
Syed Shayan Safder : LUMS : shayan.safder10@gmail.com

========KMDC========
Syed Hassaan Ali : KMDC : http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=577580209

========Altamash=======
Hajra Khan : Altamash (Defence campus) : http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001216330629
Sehar Iqbal : Altamash (Clifton campus) : http://www.facebook.com/sahar.seehar

=========NED=========
Qasim Dada: NED : http://www.facebook.com/qasimdada
Faizan Mannan : NED Civil Eng : http://www.facebook.com/faizan.mannan
Zaneera Khalid : NED :

=========JUM=========
Wareesha Khalid : Jinnah University for Women : https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000395002648

=========Baqai========
Sobia Salman : Baqai : https://www.facebook.com/ChULBuuLLiii.ANgeL

========Handard=======
Wardah Siddiqi : Hamdard : https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001489975260
Fatema Shoaib Sajjad : Hamdard :
Amar Ali : Hamdard :

==========PAF KIET==========
Mujtaba Ahmed : PAF KIET :
Mohammed Shahxeb khan : PAF KIET :

==========TIP============
Shahzad Sarwar : TIP :

=========AKHSS=========
Shaikh Atta : AKHSS :
Syed Anas Hussain : AKHSS :

========MUET=========
Suhail Ahmed Memon : MUET :
SYED OSAMA ALI : MUET :

About

EventsPakistan.Com is your guide to the Entertainment events all over Pakistan. We cover all sort of events,Concerts,Launches, Exhibitions,Conferences,Seminars and Plays.At the moment we are operating in Lahore,Karachi,Islamabad,Quetta and Multan.

 
© Copyright eventspakistan.com™ 'All Rights reserved - |